Website Manager

Board of Directors

                      2021 Mira Mesa Little League Board

PresidentJason Williams[email protected]
Vice PresidentCyndy Bell[email protected]
Secretary / Grants
Stacy King[email protected]
TreasurerErin Morton[email protected]
Field RepresentativeOpen[email protected]
Player AgentMelissa Maron
[email protected]
Manager RepDarrell LaMar[email protected]
Safety OfficerAlbert Littlejohn
[email protected]
SponsorshipsRhonda Mulvey
[email protected]
FundraisersStacey Williams[email protected]
Concessions/Snack Bar
Veronica Needham[email protected]
Information OfficerMarissa Le
[email protected]
Communications OfficerOpen
[email protected]
Umpire in Charge (UIC)Leonard Fletcher[email protected]
Liaison to Rec CouncilRichie Ludwick
[email protected]
Equipment ManagerMatt Haug[email protected]
Uniform Coordinator (Padres)Veronica Needham[email protected]
Uniform Coordinator (Upper)Jasmine Baltazar
[email protected]
Trophy CoordinatorAlbert Littlejohn
[email protected]
Head ScorekeeperKatie Nolte[email protected]
Picture CoordinatorKatie Nolte[email protected]
Yearbook CoordinatorVanessa Patman
[email protected]
Event PlanningOpen[email protected]
T-ball & Caps LiaisonOpen
[email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Mira Mesa Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In